EACH DAY THAT I AM ALIVE , EVERY BREATH THAT I TAKE, EVERY MORSEL OF FOOD THAT I TAKE, EVERY INSTANCE OF MY GAZING AT THE SUN OR MOON OR SKY OR MOUNTAINS , EACH BOOK THAT I READ…….., SHOULD REMIND ME THAT EVERYDAY MANY ARE DYING NEEDLESS DEATHS, OR ARE CONFINED IN PRISON WITHOUT TRIAL CUT OFF FROM WORLD, MANY ARE GOING TO BED OR WAKING UP HUNGRY, MANY DON’T KNOW TO READ OR WRITE , DON’T KNOW HOW TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES OR ARE NOT ALLOWED TO EXPRESS THEMSELVES. EVERY DAY I AM IMMENSELY LUCKY TO WAKE UP IN MY HOME THAT I OWN, EAT FOOD THAT I HAVE EARNED, READ , WRITE, WORK, AND GO TO SLEEP . I AM SO FORTUNATE THAN MOST BUT I FAIL TO REMEMBER ! INSTEAD OF BEING THANKFULL OF WHAT I HAVE , I GO THROUGH THE TUNNEL OF -TENSION , WORRY, SORROW, ANXIETY, REGRET AND COMPLAIN – FOR WHAT I DON’T HAVE. I WASTE MYSELF FOR FRIVOLOUS THINGS, WORRY OVER PETTY ISSUES WHILE THE CLOCK GOES ON TICKING AND SANDS OF TIME POURS OUT FROM UPPER TO LOWER PART OF THE HOUR GLASS, MY HOUR GLASS ! 

